Crab Factory @ Johor

 

Another exciting crab experience at the Johor food trip not long ago had me questioning how so that I have never once visited their Klang Valley outlet in PJ. Crab Factory brings Johor a unique seafood menu and interactive dining experience at this beautiful enclave much alike mini Paris (or a mini European township). Located not too far from Mount Austin, the second day with the bunch of makan kaki started with huge and fresh seafood as opposed to dainty bite sizes of sashimi from the first day. If you asked me, I think all our cholesterol probably raised by 20% during that 2 days. The amount of seafood (and everything else in between) can easily feed me for a week. Generous sizes and amount aside, it was by far the best seafood I have had in the past 6 months at least, if not the juiciest. How so I haven’t been eating at the PJ outlet? They were so good!

 

1.Crab Factory @ Johor
Crab Factory Johor

 

Unsurprisingly, the focus in crab factory is the seafood and the eatery promise nothing but the finest and freshest dishes. With no plating skills required, everything is eaten right from the table. And the sweet crustaceans are absolutely something I will gladly snap on a bib and dive right in at any time. Also feel free to mess the entire table so long as you don’t eat from the wrong pile.

 

Served in a plastic bag and dripping with a house sauce made from garlic butter, and together with vegetables, these meals are presented in packages as such: Crab Lover Shiok (2-3 pax), Crab Lover Party (4-5 pax), and Crab Lover Giler (7-9 pax) priced at RM 49.90 or RM 59.90 per pax. I thought it was a fantastic deal for seafood lover. I would eat this again anytime and work on the calories later.

 

3.Crab Factory @ Johor
4.Crab Factory @ Johor
5.Crab Factory @ Johor
5.2Crab Factory @ Johor
6.Crab Factory @ Johor
7.Crab Factory @ Johor
8.Crab Factory @ Johor
9.Crab Factory @ Johor
10.Crab Factory @ Johor
11.Crab Factory @ Johor

 

If fresh crabs, prawns, lobsters, crawfishes, or even mussels with every crevice coated with delicious sauce isn’t a reason to get messy then I don’t know what is. This one is indeed a lovely and ideal place to feast for every occasion and any celebration, so long as it is not a proposal. Don’t believe me? Watch this saved stories from the 2 days 1 night Johor food trip.

 

 

Crab Factory Johor is located at :
G14, Block B,
Jalan Jaya Putra 1/1,
Bandar Jaya Putra,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
GPS: 1.567528,103.776731
Tel: 07-351 4062
Web: http://www.crabfactory.com.my
Hours: Tues-Sun: 12pm – 10pm, Mondays closed

 

Click HERE for more photos on flickr.

 

Also read about SycookiesXJohor for all the food trip in Johor and Sycookies Food Travelogue when I travel out of Klang Valley for food.

 

Follow me:

images images22 images (1)11- images (1) youtube logoflickr_logo2snapchatlogo-sycookies

Love

cookies signature wo background-blog sign_

 

 

 

http://www.crabfactory.com.my/

Leave a comment