Delifrance promotion

IMG-20110619-02751

Delifrance was once a favourite place of mine before I moved to my new place. And now, I think their outlets are pretty limited. Just can’t find them everywhere anymore. Today, I shop in midvalley and I’m thinking hard of what’s for dinner. Passing by delifrance and I thought…what the hell ..long time no see. And they had some promotion. Out of curiosity, I went ahead and checked out the promotion. I was rather dissapointed with the promo set. Seafood chowder in bread bowl (that’s what they called it). Comes with a drink at Rm 13.50 per set.


 
Doesn’t appeal engaging to me when it was served. Upon first bite…..well…um…I really don’t think anyone should order this. As a matter of fact, I don’t think anyone should be serving this. It is the exact opposite of palatable.

 Bread was not nicely done, “bowl” was not nicely created. As a result. The amount of soup in this “thing” (I honestly don’t know how to describe it) was just a wrong to gustastory senses. If there is any reason anyone should order this, will simply just to see how right and accurate of me. Besides that, I don’t see any other reasons to order this. Good luck.

Comments
One Response to “Delifrance promotion”
  1. gsc says:

    promotion indeed lousy..

    Like

Leave a Reply

